The White Sparrow *Dallas, Texas* Kristi O’Connell Wedding Photography

I was so excited to be a guest at the Styled Shoots Across America Conference in Dallas this past week.  It was my first time attending a styled shoot of this scale.  With approximately 150 attendees the Conference was everything I had hoped for and more.  They had amazing speakers, who are each experts in their niche,  I learned something from every lady who stood and spoke.  I left the conference buzzing with excitement for all the things I can do in my photography work, but also with Perfect Wedding Guide.  I am super excited for the future, and excited to see more of my photography published.  Thank you again to all the vendors, and speakers who made the conference, magical!

Speakers:

The Branding Addicts (IG @thebrandingaddicts)

Brown Fox Creative (IG @brownfoxcreative)

Every Last Detail (IG @everylastdetailblog)

Fleurology (IG @fleurologyinc)

Heather Benge Events (IG @heatherbengeevents)

Intrigue Designs (IG @intrigue_designs)

Julie Paisley (IG @juliepaisleyphotography)

Styled Shoots Across America (IG @styledshootsacrossamerica)

Tab McCausland Photography (IG @tabmccausland)

Thorne & Thistle (IG @thorneandthisle)

Wedding Market (IG @weddingmarket)

Vendors:

Host: Styled Shoots Across America

Planning and Design: Heather Benge Events

Venue: The White Sparrow (IG @thewhitesparrow)

Stationery: Brown Fox Creative (IG @brownfoxcreative)

HMU: Sunkissed and Madeup (IG @sunkissedandmadeup)

Gowns: Impression Bridal (IG @impressionbridalstore)

Florals: Details Dallas (IG @detailsdallas), Flower Shack Blooms (IG @flowershackblooms), Sweet Southern Charm (IG @southerncharmcolorado), Intrigue Designs (IG @intrigue_designs)

Rentals: Big D Party Rentals (IG @bigdpartyrentals)

Shoes: David Tutera Footwear (IG @davidtuterafootwear)

Vintage Furniture and Rentals: Love Birds Vintage (IG @lovebirdsvintage), Gold Dust Vintage (IG @golddustvintagerentals)

Linens: Nuage Designs (IG @nuagedesigns)

Cakes: Iced N Frosted (IG @icednfrostedhouston), Moonlight Cakes (IG @moonlightcakes)

Wooden & Acrylic Signs: Blissfully Inspired (IG @blissfullyinspired)

Veils: Kathryn Ann Bridal (IG @kathrynannbridal)

Floral Lolipops: Flour & Fig (IG @flourandfig)

Models: @haliegibbs @Ashley_sherrell @mariiaa_7 @redreb0211 @luisas.secret @cindynhuvo and Nicole Kirksey with Special appearance by @George.thedood

Photography @kristi_oconnell_weddings

To see more of this styled shoot, please pick up a copy of the next edition of Perfect Wedding Guide, due out Late April/ Early May.  Available in all Houston Dillard’s, Bed Bath and Beyond, and Macy’s.

HUGS,

Kristi